Results


Monday, November 5, 2018 @ 8:15 PM
Final
Pick-up - Game Summary
18&up CoEd -  
 
Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 3:30 PM
Final
Pick-up - Game Summary
Masters -  
 
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 @ 8:15 PM
Final
Pick-up - Game Summary
18&up CoEd -  
 
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 @ 8:30 PM
Final
Pick-up - Game Summary
Masters -  
 
Monday, October 29, 2018 @ 8:15 PM
Final
Pick-up - Game Summary
18&up CoEd -  
 
Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 3:30 PM
Final
Pick-up - Game Summary
Masters -  
 
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 8:15 PM
Final
Pick-up - Game Summary
18&up CoEd -  
 
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 @ 8:30 PM
Final
Pick-up - Game Summary
Masters -  
 
Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 8:15 PM
Final
Pick-up - Game Summary
18&up CoEd -  
 
Saturday, October 20, 2018 @ 3:30 PM
Final
Pick-up - Game Summary
Masters -  
 
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 8:15 PM
Final
Pick-up - Game Summary
18&up CoEd -  
 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 @ 8:30 PM
Final
Pick-up - Game Summary
Masters -  
 
Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 8:15 PM
Final
Pick-up - Game Summary
18&up CoEd -  
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 3:30 PM
Final
Pick-up - Game Summary
Masters -  
 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 8:15 PM
Final
Pick-up - Game Summary
18&up CoEd -  
 
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 8:30 PM
Final
Pick-up - Game Summary
Masters -  
 
Monday, October 8, 2018 @ 8:15 PM
Final
Pick-up - Game Summary
18&up CoEd -  
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 3:30 PM
Final
Pick-up - Game Summary
Masters -  
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 @ 8:15 PM
Final
Pick-up - Game Summary
18&up CoEd -  
 
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 @ 8:30 PM
Final
Pick-up - Game Summary
Masters -  
 
Monday, October 1, 2018 @ 8:15 PM
Final
Pick-up - Game Summary
18&up CoEd -  
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 3:30 PM
Final
Pick-up - Game Summary
Masters -  
 
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 8:15 PM
Final
Pick-up - Game Summary
18&up CoEd -  
 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 @ 8:30 PM
Final
Pick-up - Game Summary
Masters -  
 
Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 8:15 PM
Final
Pick-up - Game Summary
18&up CoEd -  
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 3:30 PM
Final
Pick-up - Game Summary
Masters -  
 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 8:15 PM
Postponed
Pick-up PPD Game Summary
18&up CoEd PPD  
 
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 8:30 PM
Postponed
Pick-up PPD Game Summary
Masters PPD  
 
Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 8:15 PM
Final
Pick-up - Game Summary
18&up CoEd -  
 
Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 3:30 PM
Postponed
Pick-up PPD Game Summary
Masters PPD  
 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 8:15 PM
Postponed
Pick-up PPD Game Summary
18&up CoEd PPD  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
Pick-up - Game Summary
18&up CoEd -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
Pick-up - Game Summary
Masters -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
Pick-up - Game Summary
Masters -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
Pick-up - Game Summary
18&up CoEd -  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Christian Athletic Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by Christian Athletic Association

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play